William Ruto is NOT going to be President in 2022
mkenyan wrote:kaka2za wrote:murchr wrote:kaka2za wrote:Haiya...Murang'a voted Yes?! I thought that was Tangatanga territory. MCA's will all vote yes. sasa wailete kwa hustlers There are no hustlers in Muranga. Just farmers and enterprenuers. Hustlers wako Baringo.  reality hitting the ruto camp. how they expected counties to vote against their own self interest (more share of the national revenue) and mcas to vote against their personal interest (more elective posts - many see themselves as future mps or senators) is beyond me. now the ground has shifted to the ground For 2Mil who wouldn't? What will i be given to pass it on the referendum? The final say is still the people, not a bunch of representatives. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,055 Location: Gwitu
murchr wrote:mkenyan wrote:kaka2za wrote:murchr wrote:kaka2za wrote:Haiya...Murang'a voted Yes?! I thought that was Tangatanga territory. MCA's will all vote yes. sasa wailete kwa hustlers There are no hustlers in Muranga. Just farmers and enterprenuers. Hustlers wako Baringo.  reality hitting the ruto camp. how they expected counties to vote against their own self interest (more share of the national revenue) and mcas to vote against their personal interest (more elective posts - many see themselves as future mps or senators) is beyond me. now the ground has shifted to the ground For 2Mil who wouldn't? What will i be given to pass it on the referendum? The final say is still the people, not a bunch of representatives. The same people who voted for the bunch! Even the Gaturi MCA whose campaign was bankrolled by DP voted yes! Interesting days ahead. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Member Joined: 1/15/2015 Posts: 676 Location: Kenya
Lets see what the results will tell us today. Hope someone gets routed ! 60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
Thitifini wrote:Lets see what the results will tell us today. Hope someone gets routed !
UDA takee London ward 60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
Thitifini wrote:Thitifini wrote:Lets see what the results will tell us today. Hope someone gets routed !
UDA takee London ward Looto is now King of London Ward. People should just accept, hii "glaund sio fire manafikiria" as my grandmom would say. But heck...They are winning on Twirra Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
alma1 wrote:Thitifini wrote:Thitifini wrote:Lets see what the results will tell us today. Hope someone gets routed !
UDA takee London ward Looto is now King of London Ward. People should just accept, hii "glaund sio fire manafikiria" as my grandmom would say. But heck...They are winning on Twirra Jeez, seems there is 'twirra ground' and 'voter ground'  . Results show nothing has changed since 2017, now coalitions zianze... 60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,762 Location: Nairobi
Thitifini wrote:Thitifini wrote:Lets see what the results will tell us today. Hope someone gets routed !
UDA takee London ward watu wa nakuru hao... All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,055 Location: Gwitu
Thitifini wrote:alma1 wrote:Thitifini wrote:Thitifini wrote:Lets see what the results will tell us today. Hope someone gets routed !
UDA takee London ward Looto is now King of London Ward. People should just accept, hii "glaund sio fire manafikiria" as my grandmom would say. But heck...They are winning on Twirra Jeez, seems there is 'twirra ground' and 'voter ground'  . Results show nothing has changed since 2017, now coalitions zianze... WSR won in Rift Valley RAO won in Nyanza MDVD & Weta won in Western Wiper won in Ukambani. The shit changes, but the flies remain the same. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 17,436 Location: Nairobi
kaka2za wrote:Thitifini wrote:alma1 wrote:Thitifini wrote:Thitifini wrote:Lets see what the results will tell us today. Hope someone gets routed !
UDA takee London ward Looto is now King of London Ward. People should just accept, hii "glaund sio fire manafikiria" as my grandmom would say. But heck...They are winning on Twirra Jeez, seems there is 'twirra ground' and 'voter ground'  . Results show nothing has changed since 2017, now coalitions zianze... WSR won in Rift Valley RAO won in Nyanza MDVD & Weta won in Western Wiper won in Ukambani. The shit changes, but the flies remain the same. Basically, Kenya remains a collection of tribes 57+ years after independence. If the above candidates were to stand in 2022 on their own, the regional voting patterns would reflect their tribes. Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,762 Location: Nairobi
kaka2za wrote:Thitifini wrote:alma1 wrote:Thitifini wrote:Thitifini wrote:Lets see what the results will tell us today. Hope someone gets routed !
UDA takee London ward Looto is now King of London Ward. People should just accept, hii "glaund sio fire manafikiria" as my grandmom would say. But heck...They are winning on Twirra Jeez, seems there is 'twirra ground' and 'voter ground'  . Results show nothing has changed since 2017, now coalitions zianze... WSR won in Rift Valley RAO won in Nyanza MDVD & Weta won in Western Wiper won in Ukambani. The shit changes, but the flies remain the same. priss... London ward in Nakuru is not stereotypical Rift Valley. We the people that come from Nakuru understand how significant this change is. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2007 Posts: 8,750 Location: Cameroon
Ground iko vipi? Hehee kumbe ni kelele tu kwa mitandao... TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
William Ruto is NOT going to be President in 2022